Privacy Statement

V1.1 / Release 15 April 2019

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (DSGVO, TKG). In this data protection declaration we are informing you about the most important aspects of data processing within the scope of our activities as management consultant, trainer, life and social consultant, coach as well as data processing when visiting our website.

All our employees, network partners and, if applicable, sub-contractors in our client projects are contractually obliged to comply with this data protection declaration.

1) Contact with us

If you contact us via forms on the website or via e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions, and then deleted. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

2) Processing of your personal and sensitive data

We process the following personal data provided by you in the context of the consultation/seminar or training, namely name, address, email address, telephone number, and if applicable UID number, FB number and date of birth ("personal data") as well as evaluations according to the Talent and Motivation Analysis® and the Process Communication Model®.

If you provide us with the following special categories of personal data as part of our consulting, coaching or training activities, namely sensitive data relating to your current state of health or relating to existing diagnoses, illnesses or medication as well as confidential data relating to your private and intimate life, your religious, political or ideological beliefs or your professional life ("sensitive data"), we will only process these with your express consent.

3) Responsible persons

Fritsch Consulting Ltd.

Andreas Fritsch, Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)

Vienna Le Palais, Herrengasse 1-3, 1010 Vienna

a.fritsch@fritsch-consulting.at

0043 1 997 17 17

 

4) Purposes for which the personal or sensitive data are to be processed and the legal basis for doing so

Your personal data will be processed for the following purposes: Processing and transmission of data within the framework of the provision of consulting and training services to clients/participants and participants in the consulting process, including automatically generated and archived text documents (such as meeting minutes, correspondence) in this matter. Processing is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

The processing of your sensitive data is carried out exclusively for the purposes of your counselling and care in the psychosocial field (coaching, life counselling). The processing takes place on the basis of Art. 9 para. 2 lit h DSGVO.

 

5) Personal data collected in the course of website use

5.1 Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your end device with the help of the browser. They do not cause any damage. 

We use cookies to make our website user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. They enable us to recognise your browser the next time you visit.

If you do not wish this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you when cookies are set and you only allow this in individual cases. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

5.2 Newsletter

You have the possibility to subscribe to our newsletter via our website. To do this, we need your e-mail address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter.

As soon as you have subscribed to the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation e-mail with a link to confirm your subscription. 

You can cancel your newsletter subscription at any time. After receiving the newsletter, click on "Unsubscribe" or send your cancellation to the following e-mail address: office@imc.or.at. We will then immediately delete all your data in connection with the newsletter dispatch.

 

6) Recipients of personal data

Your personal data will be transmitted to the following recipients in the course of our business activities: Tax consultant, tax office, licensor in case of a PCM training or a TMA analysis. Your sensitive data will not be passed on.

 

7) Duration for which personal or sensitive data will be stored

Your personal data will be stored for a period of 7 years. Your sensitive data will be stored for a period of 3 years.

 

8) Requirement of providing personal or sensitive data

You are not obliged to provide your personal data. However, the provision of the following personal data, namely your name and address (in the case of a PCM seminar/coaching or a TMA analysis also your email address) is necessary for the conclusion of a contract with the responsible person. You are not obliged to provide your sensitive data.

 

 

9) Your rights

In principle, you are entitled to the rights to information, amendment, deletion, restriction, data transferability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates the data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the Data Protection Authority.

 

10) You can reach us at the following contact details:

Fritsch Consulting Ltd.

Andreas Fritsch, Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)

Vienna Le Palais, Herrengasse 1-3, 1010 Vienna

a.fritsch@fritsch-consulting.at

 

0043 01 9971717

 

Company Information

Information according to § 5 paragraph 1 of the Austrian E-Commerce Act

and § 25 of the Austrian Media Act:

UID number: ATU 626 843 58

Company registration number: 279840f

Company court: Commercial Court Vienna

Authority according to E-Commerce Law: Magistratisches Bezirksamt des XVII. Bezirks

Management Consulting and Information Technology Division

© 2019 Fritsch Consulting Group.
All Rights Reserved.​​

Datenschutzerklärung

V1.1 / Stand 15. April 2019

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG). In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Tätigkeit als Unternehmensberater, Trainer, Lebens- und Sozialberater, Coach sowie der Datenverarbeitung beim Besuch unserer Website.

Zur Einhaltung dieser Datenschutzerklärung werden alle unsere Mitarbeiter, Netzwerkpartner und ggf. Sub-Auftragnehmer in unseren Kundenprojekten vertraglich verpflichtet.

1) Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert und dann gelöscht. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

2) Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen und sensiblen Daten

Wir verarbeiten nachstehende von Ihnen im Rahmen der Beratung/des Seminars oder Trainings zur Verfügung gestellte personenbezogene Daten, nämlich Name, Adresse, Email-Adresse, Telefonnummer, und gegebenenfalls UID-Nummer, FB-Nummer sowie Geburtsdatum („personenbezogene Daten“) sowie Auswertungen nach der Talent- und Motivationsanalyse® und dem Process Communication Model®.
Soweit Sie uns im Rahmen unserer Beratungs-, Coaching-, Trainingstätigkeit auch nachstehende besondere Kategorien von personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung stellen, nämlich sensible Daten bezüglich Ihres aktuellen Gesundheitszustandes oder betreffend bestehende Diagnosen, Erkrankungen oder Medikamenteneinnahmen sowie vertrauliche Daten zu Ihrem Privat- und Intimleben, Ihrem religiösen, politischen oder weltanschaulichen Bekenntnis oder Ihrem Berufsleben („sensible Daten“), verarbeiten wir diese nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung.

3) Verantwortliche

Fritsch Consulting GmbH
Andreas Fritsch, Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)
Vienna Le Palais, Herrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
a.fritsch@fritsch-consulting.at

0043 1 997 17 17

4) Zwecke, für welche die personenbezogenen oder sensiblen Daten verarbeitet werden sollen sowie Rechtsgrundlage dazu

Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt zu nachstehenden Zwecken: Verarbeitung und Übermittlung von Daten im Rahmen der Erbringung von Beratungs- und Trainingsleistungen an Klienten/Teilnehmer und an der Beratung Mitwirkende, einschließlich automationsunterstützt erstellter und archivierter Textdokumente (wie z.B. Protokolle, Korrespondenz) in dieser Angelegenheit. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art 6 Abs 1 lit b DSGVO.
Die Verarbeitung Ihrer sensiblen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich für Zwecke Ihrer Beratung und Versorgung im psychosozialen Bereich (Coaching, Lebensberatung). Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art 9 Abs 2 lit h DSGVO.

5) Personenbezogene Daten, die im Zuge der Website Verwendung erhoben werden

5.1 Cookies


Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. 
Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.
Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

5.2 Newsletter


Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind.
Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung. 
Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Klicken Sie nach Erhalt des Newsletters auf „Abbestellen“ oder senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: office@imc.or.at. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend alle Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

6) Empfänger der personenbezogenen Daten

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden im Zuge unserer unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten an folgende Empfänger übermittelt: Steuerberater, Finanzamt, Lizenzgeber im Fall eines PCM-Trainings oder einer TMA-Analyse. Ihre sensiblen Daten werden nicht weitergegeben.

7) Dauer, für die die personenbezogenen oder sensiblen Daten gespeichert werden

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden für einen Zeitraum von 7 Jahren gespeichert. Ihre sensiblen Daten werden für einen Zeitraum von 3 Jahren gespeichert.

8) Erforderlichkeit der Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen oder sensiblen Daten

Sie sind nicht verpflichtet, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten bereitzustellen. Die Bereitstellung nachstehender personenbezogener Daten, nämlich Ihres Namens sowie Ihrer Adresse, (im Fall eines PCM-Seminars/Coachings oder einer TMA-Analyse auch Ihrer Email-Adresse) ist jedoch für einen Vertragsabschluss mit dem Verantwortlichen erforderlich. Sie sind nicht verpflichtet, Ihre sensiblen Daten bereitzustellen.

9) Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

10) Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Fritsch Consulting GmbH
Andreas Fritsch, Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)
Vienna Le Palais, Herrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
a.fritsch@fritsch-consulting.at

0043 01 9971717

 

Impressum

Information laut § 5 Absatz 1 des Österreichischen E-Commerce Gesetz
und § 25 des Österreichischen Mediengesetzes:

UID-Nummer: ATU 626 843 58
Firmenbuchnummer: 279840f
Firmengericht: Handelsgericht Wien

Behörde gemäß E-Commerce-Gesetz: Magistratisches Bezirksamt des XVII. Bezirks
Fachgruppe Unternehmensberatung und Informationstechnologie

Fritsch Consulting GmbH
Andreas Fritsch, Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)
Vienna Le Palais, Herrengasse 1-3, 1010 Wien
a.fritsch@fritsch-consulting.at

0043 01 9971717